IPM 2019 logoIPM 2019 is from September 17 - 21 in Verner, West Nipissing.


Please check back in late Spring for 2019 Local Branch Plowing Match updates. 

2019 Local Branch Plowing Matches               

Branch Matches - Junior Matches - Coaching Days                                       

 Branch
 DATE  Location
Algoma (St. Joseph)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Cori Murdock 705-542-2194 corimurdock@gmail.com
Brant Six Nations
 Aug 10 Hosted by: 
Contact: Corey Green 226-387-3770 coreyg316@gmail.com or Valerie Stone 519-732-1928 valstone@hotmail.com
Bruce
  Hosted by: 
Contact: John Gillespie 519-395-5248 jgilles@hurontel.on.ca
Chatham-Kent
 Aug 10 Hosted by:
Contact: Stephanie Campbell 519-365-5952 ckplowing@outlook.com  
Durham
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jim & Norma Ferguson 705-357-3069 jnferg4750@gmail.com 
Elgin
 Sept 7 Hosted by:
Contact:
Dave Cryderman 519-773-8531 cryder@amtelecom.net
Essex
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Lyle Hall 519-776-6073 or Murray McLeod 519-890-4765
Frontenac (County)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Martin Oomen 613-583-4761 martyo@kingston.net or Brenden MacKinnon 613-384-2713 bda_mackinnn@sympatico.ca
Frontenac (Wolfe Island)
 Sept 14 Hosted by: 
Contact: Henry Posthumus 613-561-5732 janineandhenry@aol.com or Janine Handforth 613-985-5732 janine.handforth@queensu.ca
Glengarry
  Hosted by:
Contact: Ross MacGillivray  613-551-5764  or Linda Vogel 613-528-4045 LBC@xplornet.com
Grenville
 Sept 28 Hosted by: Semex. 2770 College Rd, Kemptville.
Contact: Barb Maitland 613-285-1746 maitlandmeadows@aol.com or Allison Dangerfield 613-581-7697 herball@bell.net
Grey (Bentinck)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Susan Spielmacher s.spielmacher@hotmail.ca 519-374-0380 or Ken Hastie 519-369-2125
Grey (Keppel-Sarawak)
  Hosted by: 
Contact:
Craig Cameron 519-375-2938 ccameplow@gmail.com or Garth Henry 519-270-1779 garthhos@gmail.com
Grey (Normanby) 
  Hosted by:
Contact: Jay Lennox 519-374-4055 jay-443@hotmail.com or Percy Moyer 519-665-7619
Grey (North)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Keith Davenport 519-371-3030 or Jason Hill 519-375-1116
Haldimand
  Hosted by: 
Contact:
Susan Sidenberg 905-765-0772 suesidenberg@yahoo.com
Haldimand (Oneida)
 Oct 11 Hosted by: 
Contact:
Rachel Vaarkamp 289-880-9582 rmhaney12@hotmail.com
Halton
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Carl Hadfield 905-467-8993, Cecil Patterson 905-691-7142 or Ian Break 905-601-7175 rdbreak@hotmail.com
Hastings
 Aug     21 - 22 Hosted by: Brian and April Thompson. 1207 Sills Rd, Centre Hastings.
Contact: Harry Danford 613-395-5177 hdanford@sympatico.ca or Kim DeMille kdemilee@tomlinsongroup.com
Huron
 Aug 23 Hosted by: Ray & Anita Dykstra - Windy Lane Farms. 44407 Creamery Rd, Gorrie (Howick Township).
Contact: Margaret Vincent 519-531-0803 vincent9margaret@msn.com or Joan Ryan 519-237-3806 mjryan@hay.net
Lambton
 Aug 25 Hosted by: 
Contact: Linda Bryson 519-828-3381 dlbryson@brktel.on.ca
Lanark
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Barb Dowdall 613-257-1637 barbdowdall@storm.ca
Leeds
 Aug 24 Hosted by: 
Contact: Kathi Antione 613-928-2473 mkantoine01@yahoo.ca or Scott Pattemore 613-924-1905 opattemore@ripnet.com
Middlesex
  Hosted by:
Contact: Donna Elliott 519-245-6473 middlesexplowing@outlook.com
Niagara North (Caistor)
 Oct 16 Hosted by: 
Contact: Ross Bush 905-957-3460 rsbush70@gmail.com
Niagara North (Lincoln)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Norman Vaughan 905-386-6878 or Dan Scott 905-386-1810
Norfolk
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Marie Chambers 519-443-8751 or Pat Ferris 519-443-8818 ferrisdavid120@gmail.com
Northumberland
  Hosted by:  
Contact: Allan Carruthers 905-376-5049
Ottawa-Carleton
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Linda Payant lgpayant@otmail.com  613-327-9332 or Sharen Armstrong sharenarm@hotmail.com  613-913-0721
Oxford (Blenheim)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Ruth Fried 519-696-2774 ruth_fried@live.ca
Oxford (County)
 Aug 17 Hosted by:  David Innes. 524971 Curry Rd, Woodstock.
Contact: 
Joan Westbrook 519-468-1110 tojocanada@hotmail.com
Peel-Dufferin
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jessica Stevens 519-400-3160 pdplowmens@gmail.com
Perth
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Sarah Wood 519-272-5525 swood082015@gmail.com or Bert J. Vorstenbosch 519-348-8761 bnjzev@quadro.net
Peterborough
 Sept 28 Hosted by: Susan and Blayne Barr. 894 Webster Rd, Warsaw (Douro-Dummer).
Contact: Warren G. Craft 705-932-5047 craftee@nexicom.net or Mona Humphries 705-696-2055
Prescott
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Charles Leduc 613-880-9100 cleduc@dynaloadcorp.ca or Pier-Luc Sauvé 613-551-5145 grs@live.ca
Renfrew
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Yves Rochon 613-851-2169 yves.rochon@magellan.aero or Penny Rochon 613-646-7737 kasaboskiruthp@rcdsb.on.ca 
Russell (Clarence-Rockland)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Robert Chartrand 613-488-2828 2550 lucilelalonde@gmail.com or Robert E. Chartrand 613-979-2918
Simcoe
  Hosted by:  
Contact: Ken O'Brien 705-721-8266 dobrien1711@gmail.com or Barry DeGeer 705-734-5193 deebryan@hotmail.com
Stormont
Oct 12  Hosted by:  David Brown Farms. 14855 Dafoe Rd, Ingleside.
Contact: Jeff Waldroff 613-936-3348 jwaldroff@xplornet.com or Alyssa Waldroff 613-362-0957 awaldroff05@gmail.com
Temiskaming
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Roch Loranger 705-647-2731 rloranger@parolink.net or Natalie Breault 705-648-3885 breaultn@hotmail.com
Victoria
 Aug 25 Hosted by: 
Contact: Norma Gorrill 705-953-9619 normagorrill@gmail.com
Waterloo (North Dumfries)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Doug Roeder 519-632-7833 deroeder46@gmail.com or Kate Cressman 519-632-7347 kcressman@megawire.ca
Wellington  Aug 15 Hosted by: Driscoll Family. 7153 Sideroad 12, Moorefield.
Contact: Carol Day 519-501-9093 wellingtonplowmen@gmail.com or Arthur Davis 519-820-4000
Wentworth (North)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Alex McIntyre 519-242-3326 bunkert1947@gmail.com
Wentworth (South)
 Oct 11 Hosted by: 
Contact: Michelle Lovegrove love9210@mylaurier.ca 905-973-3935 or Allan Calder allancalder1950@gmail.com 905-818-1974
York
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Linda Jarvis 416-293-8689 or Ken Ferguson 905-403-3678