IPM 2019 logoIPM 2019 is from September 17 - 21 in Verner, West Nipissing.


Please check back in late Spring for 2019 Local Junior Plowing Match updates.

2019 Local Junior Plowing Matches

Branch Matches - Junior Matches - Coaching Days

Branch
DATE Location
Chatham-Kent
 Aug 10 Hosted by: 
Contact: Stephanie Campbell 519-365-5952 ckplowing@outlook.com  
Durham
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jim & Norma Ferguson 705-357-3069 jnferg4750@gmail.com  
Essex
  Hosted by:  
Contact: Lyle Hall 519-776-6053 or Murray McLeod 519-890-4765  
Frontenac (Wolfe Island)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Henry Posthumus 613-561-5732 janineandhenry@aol.com or Janine Handforth 613-985-5732 janine.handforth@queensu.ca 
Grenville
 Sept 27 Hosted by: Semex. 2770 College Rd, Kemptville.
Contact:
Barb Maitland 613-285-1746 maitlandmeadows@aol.com or Allison Dangerfield 613-581-7697 herball@bell.net
Grey Keppel-Sarawak
  Hosted by: 
Contact:
 Craig Cameron 519-375-2938 ccameplow@gmail.com 
Haldimand Oneida   Hosted by: 
Contact: Rachel Vaarkamp rmhaney12@hotmail.com 289-880-9582 or Mark Vaarkamp mark@vaarkampmanure.ca 905-981-2758
Hastings   Hosted by: 
Contact: Harry Danford 613-395-5177 hdanford@sympatico.ca or Bill Phillips 613-478-6028 bphillips1089@gmail.com
Huron
 Aug 22 Hosted by: Ray & Anita Dykstra - Windy Lane Farms. 44407 Creamery Rd, Gorrie (Howick Township).
Contact: Margaret Vincent 519-531-0803 vincent9margaret@msn.com or Joan Ryan 519-237-3806 mjryan@hay.net
Lambton
  Hosted by:
Contact: Linda Bryson 519-828-3381 dlbryson@brktel.on.ca 
Lanark   Hosted by: 
Contact: Barb Dowdall 613-257-1637 barbdowdall@storm.ca
Leeds
 Aug 23 Hosted by: 
Contact: Kathi Antione 613-928-2473 mkantoine01@yahoo.ca or Scott Pattemore 613-924-1905 opattemore@ripnet.com
Peterborough
 Sept 27 Hosted by: Susan and Blayne Barr. 894 Webster Rd, Warsaw (Douro-Dummer).
Contact: Warren G. Craft 705-932-5047 craftee@nexicom.net or Mona Humphries 705-696-2055