2017 Local Branch Plowing Matches               

Please check back in late Spring 2017 for Local Branch Plowing Match updates.

Branch Matches - Junior Matches - Coaching Days                                 canadians graphic      worlds graphic

 County
 DATE  Location
Algoma (St. Joseph)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Cori Murdock 705-246-0714 corimurdock@gmail.com
Brant Six Nations
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Amanda Henderson 519-448-1000 amanda.henderson.001@gmail.com or Donna Telfer 519-442-7445 donatelfer41@gmail.com
Bruce
  Hosted by: 
Contact: John Gillespie 519-395-5248 jgilles@hurontel.on.ca
Chatham-Kent
  Hosted by: 
Contact: 
Durham
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jim Ferguson 705-357-3069 jnferg4750@gmail.com or Heather Moore 905-955-5232 hmooremk@gmail.com
Elgin
  Hosted by:
Contact:
Dave Cryderman 519-773-8531
Essex
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Lyle Hall 519-776-6053 or Murray McLeod 519-890-4765
Frontenac (County)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Brenden MacKinnon 613-384-2713 bda_mackinnon@sympatico.ca or Martin Oomon 613-583-4761 martyo@kingston.net
Frontenac (Wolfe Island)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Janine Posthumus 613-985-5732 janineandhenry@aol.com or Henry Posthumus 613-561-5732 janineandhenry@aol.com
Glengarry
  Hosted by:
Contact: Ross MacGillivray 613-551-5764 or Rob McDonald 613-613-577-0957 laurrob_farms@hotmail.com
Grenville
  Hosted by:
Contact: Barb Maitland 613-285-1746 613-283-0916 maitlandmeadows@aol.com or Allison Dangerfield 613-989-3488 613-581-7697 herball@bell.net
Grey (Bentinck)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Rebecca Taylor 519-270-6151 rtaylor5@hotmail.com or Ken Hastie 519-369-2125
Grey (Egremont)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Lloyd Simpson 519-334-3015 bthsimpson@aol.com or Steve Hodges 519-323-2284
Grey (Keppel-Sarawak)
  Hosted by:
Contact:
Garth Henry 519-270-1779 garthhos@gmail.com, Neil Emery 519-373-6091 emery_185@hotmail.com, or Craig Cameron 519-371-7961 ccameplow@gmail.com
Grey (Normanby) 
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Adam Brusso 519-665-2209 brusso500@hotmail.com or Percy Moyer 519-665-7619
Grey (North)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Keith Davenport 519-371-3030 or Jason Hill 519-375-1116
Haldimand
  Hosted by:
Contact:
Susan Sidenberg 905-765-0772 suesidenberg@yahoo.com
Haldimand (Oneida)
  Hosted by: 
Contact:
Rachel Vaarkamp 289-880-9582 rmhaney12@hotmail.com
Halton
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Ian Break 905-601-7175 rdbreak@hotmail.com or Cecil Patterson 905-691-7142
Hastings
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Steve Elsey 613-395-3149 stevessandr42@yahoo.com or Edgar Storms 613-395-5277 stormhaven@ymail.com
Huron
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Cecelia Corbett 519-235-0803 c.corbett@hay.net or Neil Vincent 519-357-2336 vinbrofarms@rogers.com
HURON
Sept 19-23 HOSTING THE 2017 INTERNATIONAL PLOWING MATCH & RURAL EXPO
Lambton
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Ken L. Campbell 519-331-2733 or Linda Bryson 519-828-3311
Lanark
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Barb Dowdall 613-257-1637 barbdowdall@storm.ca
Leeds
  Hosted by:
Contact: Kathi Antione 613-928-2473 mkantoine01@yahoo.ca
Middlesex
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Richard Elliott 519-245-6473 rickyelliott@live.com or Donna Elliott 519-245-6473 middlesexplowing@outlook.com
Niagara North (Caistor)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Ross Bush 905-957-3460 rsbush70@gmail.com
Niagara North (Lincoln)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jessica Marie Black 905-973-4520 jessica.marie.bb@gmail.com or Dan Scott 905-386-1810
Niagara South
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Debbie Grimes 905-894-2959 debbg59@vaxxine.com or Marian & Robert Grimes 905-894-0971
Norfolk
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Marie Chambers 519-443-8751 or Pat Ferris 519-443-8818 ferrisdavid120@gmail.com
Northumberland
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Allan Carruthers 905-376-5049 carruthersallan@gmail.com
Ottawa-Carleton
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Sallie Fish 613-821-1988 or Raymond St. Denis 613-880-2526 raystdenis1@outlook.com
Oxford (Blenheim)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Ruth Fried 519-696-2774 ruth_fried@live.ca
Oxford (County)
  Hosted by:
Contact:
Dave Hill 519-539-3486 hillfam2@rogers.com or Donna Wilson 519-462-2430 wilfarm@golden.net
Peel-Dufferin
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jessica Stevens 519-400-3160 pdplowmens@gmail.com
Perth
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Marg French 519-348-8749 bandmfrench@quadro.net or Bert J. Vorstenbosch 519-348-8761 bnjzev@quadro.net
Peterborough
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Mona Humphries 705-696-2055 or Warren G. Craft 705-932-5047 craftee@nexicom.net
Prescott
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Glenn Conway 613-674-2808 gcon_way@hotmail.com
Renfrew
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Penny Rochon 613-646-7737 mamarockon01@gmail.com 
Russell (Clarence-Rockland)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Robert Chartrand 613-488-2828
Simcoe
  Hosted by: Bry
Contact: Barry DeGeer 705-734-5193 deebryan@hotmail.com or Ken O'Brien 705-721-8266 dobrien1711@gmail.com
Slate River
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Martin Kloosterhuis 807-707-0975 or Leo Blekkenhorst 807-935-2400
Stormont
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Jennifer Waldroff 613-346-5472 jwaldroff@xplornet.com or Alyssa Waldroff 613-984-0749 awaldroff05@gmail.com
Temiskaming
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Roch Loranger 705-647-2731 rloranger@parolink.net or Natalie Breault 705-648-3885 breaultn@hotmail.com
Victoria
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Norma Gorrill 705-953-9619 normagorrill@gmail.com
Waterloo (North Dumfries)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Kate Cressman 519-632-7347 rkcressman@megawire.ca or Harry Humphry 519-632-9597 harvetacres@yahoo.ca
Wellington   Hosted by: 
Contact: wellingtonplowmen@gmail.com 
Wentworth (North)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Alex McIntyre 519-242-3326 bunkert1947@gmail.com
Wentworth (South)
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Allan Freeman 905-692-1771 or Sharon Pearce 905-541-3361
York
  Hosted by: 
Contact: Ken Ferguson 905-403-3678 or Linda Jarvis 416-293-8689