Accommodations 20 to 35 km

Hotels/Motels


Within 20 km20 to 35 kmOver 35 km
Hotel/Motel Contact Addre4ss City Postal Telephone Email Website
Listowel Country Inn Motel Branko & Daniela Temlin 8500 Rd. 164, R. R. # 1, Hwy 23 North Listowel N4W 3G6 519-291-1580 info@listowelmotel.com Website
Shakespeare Inn Dr. Michael Byers 2166 Hwy. 7 & 8 Shakespeare N0B 2P0 519-625-8050
888-396-6355
info@shakespeareinn.com Website
Stone Willow Inn Pam Parr 940 Queen St. E., Box 457 St. Marys N4X 1B3 519-284-4140
800-409-3366
innkeeper@stonewillow.com Website
Westover Inn Deanna Day 300 Thomas Street St. Marys N4X 1B1 519-284-2977 deanna@westoverinn.com Website

Bed & Breakfasts

Bed & Breakfast Contact Address City Postal Telephone Email Website
A Lake Side B & B Astrid Segeren-Wagner 256467 Sunova Cresc. Lakeside N0M 2G0 519-349-2750 astrid.segeren@yahoo.com Website
Blanshard Bed & Breakfast Owen O'Brien 4959 Line 6, R. R. #6 St. Marys N4X 1C8 519-229-6589 obrien@quadro.net Website
Caboose, The Bob and Joan Rudy 20 Holley Avenue Tavistock N0B 2R0 519-655-2691
888-655-2691
f 655-2691
caboose@rudyville.ca Website
Cottage on the Thames, The Mark Morton and Melanie Cameron 279 Thomas Street, PO Box 2022 St Marys N4X 1C3 519-998-1337 bookings@cottageonthethames.com Website
Country Gazebo B and B Doris Champion 164 John St. Kintore N0M 2C0 519-283-6454   Website
Green Arbour Aileen Burgin 5894 Perth Line 8 St. Marys N4X 1C4 519-229-6671
f 229-8572
aburgin@quadro.net  
Hardwood Haven Ty & Fay Cross 555 Main Street West Listowel N4W 1A9 519-418-0555 hardwoodhavencross@gmail.com Website
J & G Bed and Breakfast Jeanette & Gord Richards 115 Huron St. P.O. Box 272 Embro N0J 1J0 519-475-4796   Website
Kildonan House Gene Logel 71 Kirk Street, Box 458 Clinton NOM 1L0 519-482-1163 logel@kildonanhouse.com Website
Millers Keep B and B Wayne & Mary Ellen Garner 375782 Rd. 37, R. R. #1 Embro N0J 1J0 519-475-4437
877-897-2108
wgarner@millerskeep.com  
Mrs. P.'s Elaine Primeau 1664 Perth Rd. 123, Box 2437 St. Marys N4X 1A3 519-284-0242 mrspsbnb@quadro.net Website
Peggoty's Bed & Breakfast and Tearoom Kinda 145 Main Street North Seaforth N0K 1W0 519-527-1072 tearoom@peggotys.ca Website
Riverside John and Marie Stevens 96 Robinson St. St. Marys N4X 1A3 519-284-0012 reservations@riversidestmarys.biz Website
Serendip Roy and Eloise Hagerman 282 Elgin St. W. St. Marys N4X 1A2 519-284-362 serendip@hagerman.ca Website
The Shakespearean B & B George and Betty Wolfe 4031 North Hill Drive Shakespeare N0B 2P0 519-625-8240 bwolfe@cyg.net  

2019link

STARTS IN

 

See you at IPM 2019...
Join us for the fun!


ipm2018

World Ploughing Organization

Farm Family Awards



 

 

Keep up with all the latest news!

Like us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!