IPM 2018 COMMITTEES

The following list contains the names and contact information of the committee chairs for IPM 2018, as of August 2017. The list will be updated as more information becomes available.

If you are interested in volunteering with IPM 2018, please visit our Volunteer! page to find out how to get involved.     

IPM 2018 COMMITTEES

Name Position Email Phone Number

IPM 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Darrin Canniff
Leon LeClair
Co-Chairs, IPM 2018 djcanniff@gmail.com
leclairleon@gmail.com
519-380-9650
519-360-6779
William Bishop
Denver Nicklas
Co-Treasurers wjbishop@collinsbarrow.com
dgnicklas@collinsbarrow.com
519-365-6364
519-917-5365
David Murray
Brian Lunn
OPA Representatives demurray6285@gmail.com
lunnfarms@gmail.com
905-536-5671
519-630-1328
Nancy Van Daele
Jennifer Pietens
Co-Secretaries nancy.vandaele@hotmail.com
jennifer@pietens.com
519-401-1098
519-683-6529
Jamie McGrail
Deb Hawkins
Maureen McCutcheon
Katelyn Hanuszak
Administration Coordinators jmcgrail@mcgrails.com
debhawkins@sympatico.ca  
maureen.mccutcheon@cibc.com 
khanuszak@gmail.com 
519-360-0078
519-692-4077
519-350-4941
226-627-5426
Jean Marie Laprise Plowing Coordinator jean@laprisefarms.com 519-809-8025
Leo Brown Tented City Coordinator leobrown@teksavvy.com
519-350-5552
Neal Craven RV Park Coordinator cncravenfarm@gmail.com 519-351-2250
Dean Muharrem
Allison Terfloth
Related Events Coordinators dmuharrem@nkminsurance.com
allison.terfloth@gmail.com 
519-436-5674
519-365-1724
Chris McLeod
Brock McGregor 
Special Features Coordinators chrislmcleod@gmail.com
brockmcgregor@gmail.com  
519-350-1216
226-627-2700
Andrew Theil
Donna Nolan
Marketing Coordinators andrew@abstractmarketing.ca
d
onnan@chatham-kent.ca
519-360-7841
519-365-4801
ADMINISTRATION: CORPORATE PARTNERS
Jamie McGrail Administration Coordinator Co-Chair:
Corporate Partners Co-Chair
jmcgrail@mcgrails.com 519-360-0078 
Deb Hawkins  Corporate Partners Co-Chair debhawkins@sympatico.ca  519-692-4077 
ADMINISTRATION: VOLUNTEERS, GATES/TICKETS, ACCOMMODATIONS
Katelyn Hanuszak

Administration Coordinator Co-Chair:
Volunteers & Accommodations 
khanuszak@gmail.com

519-350-4941
Maureen McCutcheon  Administration Coordinator Co-Chair:
Gates/Tickets
maureen.mccutcheon@cibc.com
226-627-5426
Cliff Quinlan  Accommodations Co-Chair cquinlan@hiexchatham.com  519-351-1100
RELATED EVENTS
Dean Muharrem
Allison Terfloth
Related Events Coordinators dmuharrem@nkminsurance.com
allison.terfloth@gmail.com 
519-436-5674
519-365-1724
Jeff Bray Beautification Chair jeffb@chatham-kent.ca   519-352-7354 x 4254
Stephanie Campbell
Sarah Van Leeuwen 
Queen of the Furrow Co-Chairs  scampb17@alumni.uoguelph.ca 
ws_vanleeuwen2013@hotmail.com 
519-365-5952
519-437-0263 
Tracey Lawrence
Ken White
Jane Lawton 
Sandy Daniels
Celebration of Excellence Co-Chairs tlawrence@thompsonslimited.com
Kenwhite2000@hotmail.com
catherinejanelawton@gmail.com
sandydaniels14@gmail.com  

519-351-7912
519-674-5774

Adam Snow  Airport Chair     
Linda Lucas (Active Lifestyles Centre) Lunches Chair  lindalucas.alc@ciaccess.com   519-352-5633
Tim Luimes  Worship Chair  pastor@blenheimcrc.ca  519-365-6534 
PLOWING
Jean Marie Laprise  Plowing Coordinator jean@laprisefarms.com  519-809-8025
Scott Prichard
Terry Prichard 
Horse Management &
Horse Plowing Co-Chairs
scottpritch@gmail.com
terrypritchard@hotmail.com 
519-360-0134
519-358-5902 
Jim Hawkins
Dennis Atkinson
Tractor Park Co-Chairs debhawkins@sympatico.ca
datkinson1952@hotmail.com  
519-692-4077 
Rob Abbey Parking Chair robabbey@yahoo.ca  519-784-2105 
John Kopinak Traffic Chair jbkopinak@gmail.com  519-354-2212 
Maurice Roy Wagon Tours Chair maparoy@sympatico.ca  
RV PARK / TENTED CITY
Neal Craven RV Park Coordinator cncravenfarm@gmail.com  519-351-2250
Leo Brown Tented City Coordinator leobrown@teksavvy.com  519-350-5552 
Erica Myers  Tented City Secretary imericamyers@gmail.com  519-351-0788
John Kopinak  Emergency Services Chair jbkopinak@gmail.com    519-354-2212
Lindsay Boyd Health & Safety Chair  lboyd@uniongas.com   
Hector Myers  Exhibitor Gates  hectormyers@hotmail.com  519-354-6818
John Kopinak Site Protection Chair jbkopinak@gmail.com  519-354-2212 
Bob Dakin
Andrew Valle
JP Belanger
Lou Belanger
Jordon Dell 
Landscaping Co-Chairs dakinrobert1@gmail.com
avelle48@gmail.com  
jeanpaulbelangers@gmail.com
jeanpaulbelangers@gmail.com
jordan@farmerdell.ca
519-351-0467
519-809-8429
519-354-1968
519-354-1968
519-436-1925
Jaymie Waddick Local Exhibitors Chair jaymie@waddickfuels.com   519-401-0668 
Jim Millar
Bryan Myers
Sanitation Co-Chairs jimmy1080@hotmail.com
myersb@teksavvy.com 
519-436-1011
226-626-7390
Ken Smith Water Chair smittyswm@gmail.com 519-360-0800
Pat Zimmer  Internal Communications Chair  pat.zimmer@bell.ca   519-354-7279 
Gloria Pegg
Lena Van Dyke
Wendy Waucaush
RV Registration Co-Chairs gmpegg@gmail.com
lena.vandyke@yahoo.com  
wendy_waucaush@hotmail.com
519-683-2266
519-436-0817
519-351-0452
Erica Kitchen
Laurie Webster 
RV Gates Co-Chairs  ericakitchen03@gmail.com   519-365-6456
Garland Webster
Dan Zimmer 
RV Parking & Hookup Co-Chairs
dzimmer@sympatico.ca
 
519-692-4832
519-436-7279 
SPECIAL FEATURES
Chris McLeod
Brock McGregor 
Special Features Coordinators chrislmcleod@gmail.com
brockmcgregor@gmail.com  
519-350-1216
226-627-2700
Jerome Roy
Roger Bourassa
Jerry Meyskens 
Antiques Co-Chairs jaroy59@hotmail.com 
roger.r.bourassa@dupont.com 
gmeyskens@gmail.com 
519-401-4123
519-436-7059
519-683-4660
Kim Cooper  Opening/Closing Ceremonies Chair kimco@chatham-kent.ca    
Joyce Martin-Bruce  Quilts Chair jdbruce@sympatico.ca  
 
Betty Meyskens  Lifestyles Chair  bmeyskens@hotmail.com  519-683-4660 
Whitney Burk  VIP Tent/Events Chair  whitneyb@chatham-kent.ca    
Jason King Lounge Chair  jasonking127@gmail.com   519-401-5977 
Ellwood Shreve  Project X Chair ellwoodshreve@gmail.com   519-351-5203 
Jean Marie Laprise  Education Chair jean@laprisefarms.com  519-809-8025
MARKETING
Andrew Theil
Donna Nolan
Marketing Coordinators andrew@abstractmarketing.ca
d
onnan@chatham-kent.ca 
519-360-7841
519-365-4801
Connie Beneteau  Website Chair bia@bellnet.ca   519-791-7075 
Jacob Rowe
Steve Davidson 
Souvenirs Co-Chairs jacob@dennings.ca
stevedavidson1@hotmail.com  
519-280-4039
519-381-0982 
Rob Schepanowski  Signage Chair schep@impactups.ca   519-676-8404 
Lisa Persyn Poster Chair lisa@abstractmarketing.ca  519-564-2641
Simon Crouch  Media & Media Relations Chair simoncrouch@gmail.com   519-352-5437 
Deb Hawkins  Cookbooks Chair ipmcookbook2018@gmail.com   519-692-4077