2017-18 Provincial Zones

ZONE 1 - Brian Lunn - Zone Director - 519-644-0316   lunnfarms@gmail.com
Chatham-Kent, Elgin, Essex, Lambton, Middlesex, Oxford (Blenheim & County)

ZONE 2 - David Murray – Zone Director - 905-768-5671   demurray6285@gmail.com
Brant-Six Nations, Haldimand (County & Oneida), Niagara (Caistor, North Lincoln & South), Norfolk, Wentworth (North & South)

ZONE 3 -  Carl Weber – Zone Director - 519-665-2215   cweber@wightman.ca
Bruce, Grey (Bentinck, Egremont, Keppel-Sarawak, Normanby & North), Huron, Perth

ZONE 4 - Don Priest – Zone Director - 705-728-8847   donviewclydes@gmail.com
Durham, Halton, Peel-Dufferin, Simcoe, Victoria, Waterloo, Wellington, York 

ZONE 5 - Robert MacLean – Zone Director - 613-542-1748   ruth.robertmaclean@gmail.com
Frontenac (County and Wolfe Island), Hastings, Northumberland, Peterborough, Renfrew 

ZONE 6 - Doug Sturgess – Zone Director - 613-371-8044   doug.sturgess@hotmail.com
Algoma, Glengarry, Grenville, Lanark, Leeds, Prescott, Russell, Ottawa-Carleton, Slate River, Stormont, Temiskaming


2017-18  Directors-at-Large

Sheila Marshall – 519-393-6509   marshals@quadro.net
Melvin Switzer
– 905-692-4313   melvin@switzerfamily.ca
Donna Telfer – 519-442-7445   519-802-1580   donatelfer41@gmail.com

2017 Zone Directors and Advisory Councillors

ZONE 1 -  Brian Lunn - Zone Director - 519-644-0316   lunnfarms@gmail.com

CHATHAM-KENT - Robert Dakin - 8278 Dover Centre Line, Dove Centre, ON N0P 1L0   519-401-5195   dakinrobert1@gmail.com 
ELGIN - Ralph Millman - 5699 Yarmouth Centre Rd, RR 1, Union, ON N0L 2L0   519-782-3875   ralphmillman@rogers.com 
ESSEX - Jerome Deslippe - 6687 6th Conc. S., RR 5, Amherstburg, ON N9V 0C8   519-736-2674
LAMBTON - Raymond Wight (Ann) - 8372 Gordon Rd, RR 2, Thedford, ON N0M 2N0   519-296-5504   mut_luver@hotmail.com 
MIDDLESEX - Clare Paton (Mae) - 127 Langford Dr, Box 588, Lucan, ON N0M 2J0   519-227-4672  cpaton@ezlink.ca 
OXFORD (Blenheim) - Sarah Learn - 515782 11th Line, RR 3, Woodstock, ON N4S 7V7 519-462-2915  s_learn_ca@yahoo.ca
OXFORD (County) - Eric Howard (Jane) - 455407 45th Line, RR 3, Woodstock, ON N4S 7V7   519-475-4238   janericfarms@aol.com 
 

ZONE 2 - David Murray – Zone Director - 905-768-5671   demurray6285@gmail.com

BRANT SIX-NATIONS - Donna Telfer - 194 West River Road, RR 2, Paris, ON N3L 3E2   519-442-7445   519-802-1580   donatelfer41@gmail.com
HALDIMAND - Wayne Downie - 968 Conc 2, RR 1, York, ON N0A 1R0   905-772-3745
HALDIMAND (Oneida) - David Murray (Nancy) - 756 Townline Rd. W., RR 4, Cayuga, ON N0A 1E0   905-768-5671                             demurray6285@gmail.com
NIAGARA North Caistor - Wayne Killins (Ilene) - 7225 Conc. 2 Rd, RR 3, Wellandport, ON L0R 2J0   905-957-7251
NIAGARA North Lincoln - Hank Scott (Annette) - 7351 Conc. 2, RR 3, Wellandport, ON L0R 2J0   905-957-7659   hankannette@gmail.com
NIAGARA South - Melanie Ker - 249 Olga Dr, Port Colborne, ON, L3K 5T8   905-834-8037   melanie.ker@me.com
NORFOLK - Marie Chambers - 1665 Concession 11, RR 3, Waterford, ON N0E 1Y0  519-443-8751   ferrisdavid120@gmail.com  
WENTWORTH (North) - Don Laidlaw - 696 Woodhill Rd, RR 1, Troy, ON L0R 2B0    519-647-3353
WENTWORTH (South) - Allan Freeman - 4210 Kirk Rd, Binbrook, ON L0R 1C0  905-692-1771  J.AllanFreeman@gmail.com 


ZONE 3 - Carl Weber – Zone Director - 519-665-2215   cweber@wightman.ca 

BRUCE - Barry Ribey - 980 Bruce Saugeen Townline, RR 5, Paisley ON N0G 2N0   519-389-5375   dbribey@hotmail.com
GREY (Bentinck) - Robert Miller - 542283 Conc 14, RR 2 Durham, ON N0G 1R0   519-363-6323
GREY (Egremont) - Ron Wiltshire - 044534 Southgate Rd 04, RR 1, Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L0   519-323-3048   rmewiltshire@gmail.com
GREY (Keppel- Sarawak) - Craig Cameron - 318889 Grey Rd 1, RR 2, Owen Sound, ON N4K 5N4   519-371-7961   ccameplow@gmail.com
GREY (Normanby) - Carl Weber (Joyce) - 141517 Normanby Rd 9, RR 1, Ayton, ON N0G 1C0   519-665-2215   cweber@wightman.ca  
GREY (North) - Brian Gamble (Renee) - 236053 Conc 2B, RR 2, Chatsworth, ON N0H 1G0   519-794-2952   renee.heeringa8@gmail.com 
HURON - Steve Corbett - 39383 Rogerville Rd, RR 1, Exeter, ON N0M 1S4   519-236-4514   huronplowmen@hay.net 
PERTH - Bartley Bowman - 5224 Line 86, RR 3, Listowel, ON N4W 3G8   519-492-0500   bartlane@295.ca
 

ZONE 4 - Don Priest – Zone Director – 705-728-8847   donviewclydes@gmail.com

DURHAM - Elaine Snoddon - 9162 Snoddon Rd, Pefferlaw, ON L0E 1N0   705-437-1987   esnoddon@netrover.com 
HALTON - Dwight May - 519-856-1264, 8321 Hwy 124, RR 1, Guelph, ON N1H 6H7   519-856-1228   dwightmay@live.ca 
PEEL-DUFFERIN - David Julian - PO Box 86, Inglewood, ON L7C 3L6
SIMCOE - Barry DeGeer - 70 Dunsmore Lane, Barrie, ON L4M 6Z9   705-719-9816   deebryan@hotmail.com     
VICTORIA - Norma Gorrill - 1376 Farmstead Rd, RR 2, Oakwood, ON K0M 2M0   705-953-9619   normagorrill@gmail.com
WATERLOO (North Dumphries) - Rick Dunnett - 1992 Roseville Rd, Cambridge, ON N1R 5S3   519-622-4853   rickdunnett@gmail.com 
WELLINGTON - George Robinson - 5480 County Rd 39, RR 5, Guelph, ON N1H 6J2   519-766-9512
YORK - John McDonald - 2221 King Road, King City, ON L7B 1G2   905-833-6609

ZONE 5 - Robert MacLeanZone Director – 613-542-1748   ruth.robertmaclean@gmail.com

FRONTENAC (County) - Robert MacLean (Ruth) - 2311 Hwy 2 East, RR 1, Kingston, ON K7L 4V1   613-542-1748           ruth.robertmaclean@gmail.com
FRONTENAC (Wolfe Island) - David Woodman - 264A 18th Line Road, Wolfe Island, ON K0H 2Y0   613-385-2682                   davidandjane4952@gmail.com 
HASTINGS - Richard Dracup (Anne) - 348 Sutherland Rd, RR 1, Stirling, ON K0K 3E0   613-395-5579   clayvale@sympatico.ca 
NORTHUMBERLAND - Allan Carruthers - PO Box 142, Grafton, ON K0K 2G0   905-376-5049   carruthersallan@gmail.com 
PETERBOROUGH - Warren Craft - 912 Carmel Cresc, RR 2, Millbrook, ON L0A 1G0   705-932-5047   craftee@nexicom.net
RENFREW - Vacant at this time

 
ZONE 6 - Charles Leduc – Zone Director – 613-371-8044   doug.sturgess@hotmail.com

ALGOMA - Thomas Murdock (Gail) - 2490 Huron Line, RR 1, Richard’s Landing, ON P0R 1J0   705-246-2679   murdockgailtom@bell.net
GLENGARRY - Henry Kinloch - Box 119, Martintown, ON K0C 1S0   613-528-4222
GRENVILLE - Melville McGuire (Betty) - 3703 County Rd 21, RR 2, Spencerville, ON K0E 1X0   613-658-2060   micky@ripnet.com 
LANARK - Alvin Dobbie - 189 Bathurst Conc 6, RR 7, Perth, ON  K7H 3C9   613-267-3388
LEEDS - Vacant at this time
OTTAWA-CARLETON - Ray St. Denis - 3745 Trim Road, Navan, ON K4B 1H8   613-835-2097  raystdenis1@outlook.com
PRESCOTT - Charles Leduc - 73 Leduc Road, PO 130, Alfred, ON, K0B 1A0  613-880-9100  cleduc@dynaloadcorp.ca  
RUSSELL - Robert Chartrand - 2550 Chemin du Lac, St-Pascal-Baylon, ON K0A 3N0   613-488-2828 2550   lucilelalonde@gmail.com
SLATE RIVER - Larry Bockus - 121 Garbutt Rd, Kakabeka Falls, ON P0T 1W0   807-475-8761   lrbockus@tbaytel.net
STORMONT - Jeff Waldroff (Jennifer) - 15535 Waldroff Rd, Newington, ON K0C 1Y0   613-346-5472   jwaldroff@xplornet.com  
TEMISKAMING - Roch Loranger (Ann Marie) - Box 231, Earlton, ON P0J 1E0   705-563-2688   rloranger@parolink.net